Holiday Calendar

January

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
lu Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Shrove Monday
Monday, March 04
lu Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
lu Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
lu Flag

May

Luxembourg Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
lu Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
lu Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Whit-Monday
Monday, June 10
lu Flag
Grand Duke's Birthday (observed)
Monday, June 24
lu Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
lu Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day/All Souls Day
Friday, November 01
lu Flag
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
lu Flag
St. Stephen’s Day (Boxing Day)
Thursday, December 26
lu Flag